info about ip addresses and

Discussion in 'Mail Server Support' started by Angela, Sep 30, 2009.

  1. Angela

    Angela New Email

    Sep 30, 2009
    Likes Received:
    :thanks:Can some one give me any info on email address's with the same Ip address. and

  2. popowich

    popowich EQ Forum Admin Staff Member

    Aug 12, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Re: gypsy

    Might be in or around Frankfurt. It belongs to Level3 :

    role: LEVEL3 Hostmaster
    address: Level (3) Communications
    address: 100 Leman Street
    address: London
    address: E1 8EU
    phone: +44-20-7864-4444
    remarks: trouble: 24 Hour Call +44-08000-927-729
    remarks: trouble: Abuse reports to
    admin-c: STUD1-RIPE
    admin-c: JF2595-RIPE
    admin-c: NZ74-RIPE
    admin-c: MS11431-RIPE
    tech-c: LTEE
    nic-hdl: LTHM
    remarks: Peering issues to
    mnt-by: LEVEL3-MNT
    source: RIPE # Filtered

    This is the IP address of a Yahoo mail server.

    OrgName: Yahoo! Inc.
    OrgID: YHOO
    Address: 701 First Ave
    City: Sunnyvale
    StateProv: CA
    PostalCode: 94089
    Country: US

    NetRange: -
    NetName: FC-YAHOO1
    NetHandle: NET-209-131-32-0-1
    Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0
    NetType: Direct Allocation
    NameServer: NS1.YAHOO.COM
    NameServer: NS2.YAHOO.COM
    NameServer: NS3.YAHOO.COM
    NameServer: NS4.YAHOO.COM
    NameServer: NS5.YAHOO.COM
    RegDate: 1999-07-09
    Updated: 2005-08-25

  3. oufti queen

    oufti queen New Email

    Nov 2, 2009
    Likes Received:
    Hi everybody,

    Sorry Angela.... warning about this IP, I do scambaiting and I assure you

    IP is Yahoo and IP is Hotmail

    From cybercafe in Accra, Ghana and used by many SCAMMERS !!!

    Take care....
  4. sarah bayley

    sarah bayley New Email

    Jul 25, 2010
    Likes Received:
    OMG! I am so shocked to find this and realise that I have been tricked. Thanks for posting this as I just googled the guys IP address and this came up! I was approached by a "man" called Terry Mott via about 6 weeks ago. He call me from a mobile/cell number that is from Nigeria as he said he is working over there. His wife died in labour 3 years ago and he had remained single until now when he met me! He says he is in Building construction and lives in Sydney although is actually South African. He rang me this evening and I did not answer the number is: 00 23 4803 7708315. He is the most articulate man I have ever read but the person I spoke with did not sound from South Africa and was relecutant to skype which made me think about why. I have kept the photo's I was sent as well. He never asked me for money but I was clearly being lied to as he told me he loved me and wanted to us to marry, to make love to me for hours etc.....

    I would love to hear from anyone else who he speaks with. It took me several days to believe he is not real becuase he was so clever. I am still hurting but grateful for gods protection. his email was: tmopp(at)
  5. Craig

    Craig New Email

    Sep 12, 2013
    Likes Received:
    ok Angela this Guy knows his staff he is write the first is yahoo the second is Yulan Yang DOB 10/03/1978 you can contact me or anyone there is very big rewards for information on this women 0404 937 558 can you tell me if you have spoken to be careful i would advise not to email that address she has a friend in south of Perth she is China Based process a permanent Visa in Australia her friend works in a massage shop south of Perth

    JWRBLUE New Email

    Mar 3, 2014
    Likes Received:
    Unfortunately, I am finding that this is IP address is related to a scam. Thank you for posting this information. Something told me to look up the IP address from the email. I found it to be suspicious that this guy needed money and is suppose to be a member of the US army. I also found it suspicious that a man would ask a woman for $ in the first few days of knowing her online. Ladies do your homework! I never gave him my total information of course. I did send him pictures and he sent me one of him. I found him online on a Muslim dating site ( Be careful. 2014 the year of fighting back scams!
  7. mia

    mia New Email

    Apr 30, 2014
    Likes Received:
    im really surprise how people play like that, I was talking with this person for weeks and I decide to look for him, he talk me he lives in New york and wants to marry me at the end of this year. :mad:

Want to reply or ask your own question?

It only takes a minute to sign up (and it's free!). Click the orange sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.