Every other email program I use asks me first if I want to save my in-progress email to drafts if I cancel out or close the program. But Yahoo webmail does it automatically whether I want to or not. (Usually I don't want to.) Is there a setting somewhere that I've missed to cause it to present this choice? And why wouldn't the default be to offer the choice?