Email group updates in Yahoo mail

Discussion in 'Help Desk' started by dburbage, Mar 14, 2014.

  1. dburbage

    dburbage New Email

    Mar 14, 2014
    Likes Received:
    When I update an email group by deleting a member, it looks fine. But when I use the group name in the To: field, the old group appears with the deleted member still present. How do I correct this?

Want to reply or ask your own question?

It only takes a minute to sign up (and it's free!). Click the orange sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.